1,1,1 - Clients' personal and contact information is never shared with any third party under any circumstance.
1,1,2 - Clients' personal and contact information is only released to law enforcement officials when a court order mandates said release.
1,2,1 - No staff member, support technician, or any other party will enter or view the contents of a clients' service without first requesting permission to do so via the Support System.
1,2,2 - No data from a clients' service will be recorded, saved, or achived without the clients' knowledge and consent.
1,3,1 - Some services include automated backups as a core feature. Purchase and use of these services implies consent to store these backups on a secured server until the service is cancelled or terminated.
1,3,2 - No staff member, support technician, or any other party will enter or view the contents of a clients' service backups without first requesting permission to do so via the Support System.
1,3,3 - All stored backups for a service are destroyed when a cancellation request or termination is processed for the service.
2,1,1 - Any account with at least one active service is considered to be of Active Status.
2,1,2 - Active Status accounts will receive emails relating to their active services, support tickets, maintenance and general announcements.
2,2,1 - An account with no current services is considered to be of Inactive Status.
2,2,2 - Inactive Status accounts will receive emails relating to their support tickets, and general announcements.
2,3,1 - An account is placed into Closed Status when it goes 12 months with no active services, support tickets, or logins.
2,3,2 - Closed Status accounts will not receive any emails.
2,3,4 - Closed Status accounts are permanently deleted, and all associated data removed, after 6 months in Closed Status so long as the account is not banned or prohibited from further service.